Team

Wir sind für Sie da. Mit Rat und Tat.

 

Zentrale
Telefon: 06192 9912-0
E-Mail: info@martha-else-haus.de

Urban Axel

Axel Urban
Geschäftsführer / Einrichtungsleitung
E-Mail: axel.urban@martha-else-haus.de

Zana Haidari

Zana Haidari
Leitung Pflege
E-Mail: zana.haidari@martha-else-haus.de

Tebele Lana2

Lana Tebele
Leitung Tagespflege
E-Mail: lana.tebele@martha-else-haus.de

Michael Freitag

Michael Freitag
Leitung Sozialdienst
E-Mail: michael.freitag@martha-else-haus.de

Fischer Ingrid 1

Ingrid Fischer
Verwaltung
E-Mail: ingrid.fischer@martha-else-haus.de

Kai Stephan

Kay Stephan
Buchhaltung / Finanzen
E-Mail: kay.stephan@martha-else-haus.de

 

Tagespflege

E-Mail: tagespflege@martha-else-haus.de

Stiftung Martha-Else-Haus • Ev. Feierabendheim • Staufenstraße 27 • 65719 Hofheim am Taunus • Telefon: 06192 - 99120 • Fax: 06192 - 991226 • info@martha-else-haus.de